#6thParliament: We Have A New Parliament

Update: ANC deputy president David Mabuza was sworn into parliament on May 28. This clears the way for the president to reappoint him as deputy president of the country if he wishes. When the bells rung at 10:05am in parliament, members of the national assembly (NA), new and old, gathered. Members of Parliament (MPs) swore … Continue reading #6thParliament: We Have A New Parliament